Sunday School

Sunday School is Held  Every Sunday 9:30 - 10:30 For All Ages                  
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL LESSON
December  16 – 22, 2019
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday December 16 Luke 1:57-66 John the Baptist Born to Elizabeth.
Tuesday December 17 Luke 1:67-79 Zachariah Blesses GOD for John’s Ministry.
Wednesday December 18 Isaiah 7:10-17 Young Woman’s Pregnancy Is Sign of Immanuel.
Thursday December 19 Luke 1:26-33 Virgin Conception Announced to Mary.
Friday December 20 Luke 1:34-38 Mary Accepts Miracle of Pregnancy.
Saturday December 21 Matthew 1:18-25 Joseph Obediently Honors Mary’s Role.
Sunday December 22 Luke 1:39-56 Blessed Mothers of the Faithful.
 
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS  FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL  LESSON
December 23 – 29, 2019
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday December 23 Psalm 89:19-37 GOD’s Forever Covenant with David.
Tuesday December 24 2 Samuel 7:11-17 The Lord Will Build David’s House.
Wednesday December 25 2 Samuel 7:18-22 No GOD Like Our GOD.
Thursday December 26 2 Samuel 7:23-29 No People Like Our People.
Friday December 27 1 Chronicles 22:2-5 David Selects Materials for Temple.
Saturday December 28 1 Chronicles 22:14-19 David Orients Builders about Temple Construction.
Sunday December 29 1 Chronicles 17:16-27 David’s Prayer of Praise and Thanksgiving.
 
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL LESSON
December 30 – January 5, 2020
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday  December 30 Revelation 11:15-19 Heavenly Vision of the Ark
Tuesday  December 31 1 Corinthians 14:26-33 An Orderly Worship Service.
Wednesday  January 1 Deuteronomy 31:9-13 The Law is Read at Booths Festival.
Thursday  January 2 2 Chronicles 5:2-7 Arl Brought to the Temple.
Friday  January 3 2 Chronicles 5:11-14 Priests Praise GOD with Music.
Saturday  January 4 2 Chronicles 4:19-5:1 All Temple Furnishings Completed.
Sunday  January 5 1 Kings 8:1-13 Preparing to Dedicate the Temple.
 

CLICK SCRIPTURE TO READ VERSES


Sunday School
Rev, Dr. Gaines Culpepper - Superintendent
Sis. Dorothea Cadett - Assistant Superintendent