Sunday School

Every Sunday 9:30 - 10:30
All Ages
      
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
July 24 - 30, 2017
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday July 24 Deuteronomy 7:7-11 The Elect Keep the Commandments.
Tuesday July 25 Jeremiah 28:12-16 Hananiah Opposes the Prophetic Message.
Wednesday July 26 Amos 1:1-2; 3:12-15 Oracle Against Israel.
Thursday July 27 Amos 5:10-15 Seek GOD and Live.
Friday July 28 Amos 5:18-24 Let Justice Roll Down Like Waters.
Saturday July 29 Amos 9:11-15 David’s Kingdom Restored.
Sunday July 30 Amos 7:10-17 Amos’ Call.
       
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
July 31 – August 6, 2017
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday July 31 Acts 1:1-11 Jesus Commissions Disciples.
Tuesday August 1 Acts 1:15-17; 20-26 Matthias Chosen to Replace Judas.
Wednesday August 2 Acts 2:1-13 The Holy Spirit Descends Upon Disciples.
Thursday August 3 Acts 2:37-44 First Converts Called to Faith.
Friday August 4 Acts 6:8-15 Stephen Arrested While Serving.
Saturday August 5 Acts 7:54-8:1a Stephen Stoned to Death While Praying.
Sunday August 6 Acts 6:1-8 Called to Witness.
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
August 7 - 13, 2017
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday August 7 Matthew 15:21-28 Jesus Heals the Canaanite Daughter.
Tuesday August 8 Galatians 3:23-29 Good News for All People.
Wednesday August 9 Romans 10:9-15 All Who Call Will Be Saved.
Thursday August 10 Acts 8:1b-3 Persecution Scatters the Church.
Friday August 11 Acts 8:4-13 Converts in Samaria Baptized.
Saturday August 12 Acts 8:14-25 Simon Repents of Selfish Power Grab.
Sunday August 13 Acts 8:26-39 Called to Break Down Barriers.
 
 
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
August 14 - 20, 2017
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday August 14 Acts 22:1-15 Saul’s Mandate to Capture Believers.
Tuesday August 15 Titus 1:5-9 A Trustworthy Preacher.
Wednesday August 16 Acts 9:21-25 Saul Proclaims Jesus in Damascus.
Thursday August 17 Acts 9:26-31 Saul in Tarsus; Jerusalem at Peace.
Friday August 18 Acts 9:32-35 Paralytic Aeneas Healed at Lydda.
Saturday August 19 Acts 9:1-9 Jesus Calls Saul on Damascus Road.
Sunday August 20 Acts 9:10-20 Called to Preach.
 
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
August 21 - 27, 2017
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday August 21 Isaiah 49:1-7 The Servant’s Mission to All Nations.
Tuesday August 22 Luke 7:1-10 Jesus Heals a Centurion’s Slave.
Wednesday August 23 Acts 10:1-8 The Lord Meets Cornelius in a Vision.
Thursday August 24 Acts 10:9-18 People are Neither Unclean Nor Profane.
Friday August 25 Acts 10:34-43 Gentiles Hear and Accept the Gospel.
Saturday August 26 Acts 10:44-48 Gentiles Included by the Spirit and Water.
Sunday August 27 Acts 10:19-33 Called to Be Inclusive.

Kenneth M. Regis
"An Ordinary Guy Trying to Make A Difference"