Sunday School

FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL  
September 11 – 17, 2017  
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC  
Monday September 11 Exodus 20:8-11 The Sabbath Commandment.  
Tuesday September 12 Deuteronomy 5:12-15 Recall GOD’s Deliverance on the Sabbath.  
Wednesday September 13 Matthew 12:9-14 Healing on the Sabbath.  
Thursday September 14 Mark 6:1-5 Teaching on the Sabbath.  
Friday September 15 Acts 16:11-15 Worship on the Sabbath.  
Saturday September 16 Psalm 92 A Psalm for the Sabbath.  
Sunday September 17 Exodus 31:12-18 The Sabbath, Sign of the Covenant.  
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
September 18 - 24, 2017
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday September 18 Jeremiah 31:31-40 A New Covenant of the Heart.
Tuesday September 19 Ezekiel 36:33-38 Nations Will Know the Lord.
Wednesday September 20 Ezekiel 37:11-14 The Lord Will Restore Israel.
Thursday September 21 Ezekiel 37:15-23 Restored as One People.
Friday September 22 Ezekiel 37:24-28 Making A Covenant of Peace.
Saturday September 23 Titus 3:8-11 Profitable Actions for Everyone.
Sunday September 24 Ezekiel 36:22-32 I Will Restore My Holy Name.
 
 
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
September  25 – Oct 1, 2017
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday September 25 Psalm 33:1-9 The Lord’s Words Become Action.
Tuesday September 26 Genesis 12:1-3 Abram Called and Blessed.
Wednesday September 27 Genesis 13:14-17 GOD Promises Abram Land & Descendants.
Thursday September 28 Exodus 23:23-27 Angel Will Lead Conquest of Canaan.
Friday September 29 1 Kings 4:20-25 Promises of Land & Posterity Fulfilled.
Saturday September 30 Romans 4:1-4 Abram an Example of Righteous Faith.
Sunday October 1 Genesis 15:1-6; 17-21 Abram Enters into Covenant with GOD.
 
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
October 2-8, 2017
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday October 2 Deuteronomy 10:12-22 You Are GOD’s Choice.
Tuesday October 3 Exodus 19:9b-15 Prepare to Meet Your GOD.
Wednesday October 4 Isaiah 60:1-7 The Triumphant Glory of GOD.
Thursday October 5 Psalm 135:1-9; 19-21 House of Israel, Praise the Lord.
Friday October 6 Luke 9:28-36 Revealed in a New Way.
Saturday October 7 1 Peter 2:1-10 A Chosen Race, a Holy People.
Sunday October 8 Exodus 19:16-25 Worship GOD Through Obedience.
  Kenneth M. Regis
"An Ordinary Guy Trying to Make A Difference"
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
October 9-15, 2017
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday October 9 Deuteronomy 5:22-27 People Hear GOD Speak.
Tuesday October 10 Exodus 20:1-12 GOD’s Exclusive Claim.
Wednesday October 11 Exodus 20:13-17 Guide for Human Relationships.
Thursday October 12 Matthew 5:17-20 The Law Finds Fulfillment in Jesus.
Friday October 13 Matthew 5:21-26 Anger Leads to Murder.
Saturday October 15 Matthew 5:27-32 Lust Leads to Adultery.
Sunday October 15 Exodus 20:18-26 People Hear GOD’s Word from Moses.