Sunday School

FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
April 9 - 15, 2018
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday April 9 John 18:15-18; 25-27 Peter Denies Jesus Three Times.
Tuesday April 10 John 20:24-28 Thomas Moves from Doubt to Faith.
Wednesday April 11 Matthew 10:5-15 Go Proclaim the Good News.
Thursday April 12 Matthew 9:35-38 As Laborers, Go into the Harvest.
Friday April 13 John 10:11-18 Other Sheep Will Listen to Me.
Saturday April 14 Matthew 10:34-39 Lose Your Life for My Sake.
Sunday April 15 John 21:15-25 Follow Me and Feed My Sheep.
       
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
April 16 - 22, 2018
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday April 16 Genesis 9:8-17 GOD Promises Mercy to All People.
Tuesday April 17 Job 1:6-12 Job’s Pain Determined in Heavenly Court.
Wednesday April 18 Exodus 19:20-25 Moses Summoned By GOD.
Thursday April 19 Hebrews 12:1-6 Jesus, Our Example on the Throne.
Friday April 20 Ezekiel 1:5-14 Vision of Four Living Creatures.
Saturday April 21 Revelation 19:1-8 Elders Worship and Praise GOD Together.
Sunday April 22 Revelation 4:1-6; 8-11 Heavenly Worship.
       
       
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
April 23 - 29, 2018
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday April 23 1 Peter 1:3-9 Rejoice! Your Salvation is in Christ.
Tuesday April 24 1 Corinthians 15:20-28 All Subject to GOD Through Christ.
Wednesday April 25 Exodus 29:38-46 Sanctified by Lambs Sacrificed Daily.
April April 26 Romans 8:31-39 Christ, Our Suffering, and Salvation.
Friday April 27 Ezekiel 2:8-3:11 Eat the Scroll, Speak My Words.
Saturday April 28 Revelation 5:1-5 Only One Can Open the Scroll.
Sunday April 29 Revelation 5:6-14 All Creatures Worship the Lamb.
Kenneth M. Regis
"An Ordinary Guy Trying to Make A Difference"