Sunday School

 
 
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
December 4 - 10, 2017
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday December 4 Deut 31:14-15; 23; 34:9 Joshua Discerned as New Leader.
Tuesday December 5 1 Samuel 3:1-9 Eli Senses GOD’s Call to Samuel.
Wednesday December 6 1 John 4:1-6 Test the Spirits.
Thursday December 7 John 9:13-17 Blind Man Discerns Jesus as Prophet.
Friday December 8 Romans 1:8-12; 16-17 Paul’s Strategy: Jews First, Then Greeks.
Saturday December 9 Acts 14:21-28 Door of Faith Opens to Gentiles.
Sunday December 10 Acts 13:1-12 Spirit-filled Leadership Discernment.
       
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
December 11 – 17, 2017
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday December 11 Colossians 1:24-2:5 Rejoicing While Struggling and Suffering.
Tuesday December 12 Acts 17:22-33 Both Jews and Gentiles Called to Repent.
Wednesday December 13 Philippians 1:27-30 Believing and Suffering in Christ.
Thursday December 14 2 Timothy 2:1-10 Suffering So Others May Be Saved.
Friday December 15 2 Corinthians 1:3-11 Consolation When Afflicted.
Saturday December 16 Acts 14:1-7 Speaking Boldly, Forced to Flee.
Sunday December 17 Acts 14:8-11; 19-23 Proclaiming Christ Faithfully Despite Angry Opposition.
       
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
December 18 - 24, 2017
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday December 18 Exodus 1:22-2:10 GOD Saves Moses.
Tuesday December 19 Isaiah 42:1-9 Light to the Nation.
Wednesday December 20 Micah 5:1-5 A Peaceful Ruler from Bethlehem.
Thursday December 21 Matthew 1:18-25 Faithful to GOD’s Plan.
Friday December 22 Matthew 2:13-18 Escape for Family; Massacre of Infants.
Saturday December 23 Matthew 2:19-23 Holy Family Settles in Nazareth.
Sunday December 24 Matthew 2:1-12 Wise Men Seek, Then Worship Jesus.
 
 
FOFMBC DAILY BIBLE READINGS FOR SUNDAY SCHOOL
December 25 – 31, 2017
DAY OF WEEK DATE SCRIPTURE TOPIC
Monday December 25 Ephesians 4:17-24 Live the New Life in Christ.
Tuesday December26 Ephesians 4:25-5:2 Live as Imitators of GOD.
Wednesday December 27 Colossians 3:1-11 Disciplined Living in Christ.
Thursday December 28 1 Corinthians 12:27-31 Leadership Gifts in the Church.
Friday December 29 1 Cor 12:12-23,22-26 Accept the Gifts of Weaker Members.
Saturday December 30 1 Peter 3:8-12 Experience the Unity of Spirit.
Sunday December 31 Ephesians 4:1-16 Seek the Common Life from Above.
  Kenneth M. Regis
"An Ordinary Guy Trying to Make A Difference"